Integrantes

Docentes

Dra. Elizabeth Tapia
tapia@cifasis-conicet.gov.ar
etapia@eie.fceia.unr.edu.ar

Dr. Leslie Murray
leslie@eie.fceia.unr.edu.ar

Ing. Renzo Mare
rmare@eie.fceia.unr.edu.ar

Ing. Verónica Miro
vmiro@eie.fceia.unr.edu.ar

Ing. Adrián Luque
aluque@fceia.unr.edu.ar

Ing. Fernando Arraigada
arraiga@fceia.unr.edu.ar

Ing. Héctor Vila
hovila@fceia.unr.edu.ar

Ing. Mariano Grines
mgrines@eie.fceia.unr.edu.ar

Ing. Alfredo Gutiérrez
agutierrez@eie.fceia.unr.edu.ar

Ing. Claudio Nonis
cnonis@eie.fceia.unr.edu.ar

Dr. José Coronel
coronel@cifasis-conicet.gov.ar

Dra. Natalia Iglesias
niglesias@eie.fceia.unr.edu.ar

Ing. José Pedemonte